скачав приложение
Начните зарабатывать
Начни зарабатывать скачав приложение на свой смартфон

Брокеры

Топ брокер
RoboForex – международная брокерская компания, основанная в 2009 году, ориентирована на расширение торговых инструментов и улучшение торговых условий, поэтому имеет широкий выбор торговых счетов и разнообразие торговых платформ. Круглосуточная поддержка клиентов, бонусная программа, доступ к удаленному торговому терминалу и возможность бесплатного обучения посредством вебинаров и видеокурсов выделяет брокера как одного из самых подходящих для новичков.
5
Just2Trade - ведущая международная инвестиционная компания, предоставляющая прямой доступ к основным мировым фондовым и валютным рынкам с 2006 года. Компания имеет высокие рейтинги, внедряет инновационные и технологические решения и на сегодняшний день пользуется доверием более 155 тысяч клиентов из 130 стран мира. Брокер предоставляет широкий выбор торговых инструментов и оказывает профессиональную поддержку.
3
FxPro – брокерская компания, основанная в Великобритании, предоставляет услуги с 2006 года. Компания предлагает свыше 300 торговых инструментов, включая более 70 валютных пар, CFD на акции крупнейших мировых компаний, фьючерсы на индексы стран, а также многие другие секторы. По оценке Finance Magnates, FxPro входит в ТОП-10 крупнейших розничных брокеров в мире. Компания устанавливает высокие стандарты безопасности и круглосуточную многоязыковую поддержку клиентов. Депозиты клиентов брокера располагаются в крупных международных банках.
3
Tickmill – брокерская компания основанная в 2014 году и представляющая новый подход к инвестициям. Компания делает упор на инновации: разрешает любые стратегии, приветствует скальпинг и пассивный трейдинг с помощью роботов, предоставляет минимальные спреды. Компании постоянно развивается, поэтому разработала свою систему кэшбеков и бонусов, за что получила награды и удостоилась звания как «Форекс брокер с лучшим исполнением и прозрачностью работы». К большому плюсу можно так же отнести и функцию защиты от отрицательного баланса, поэтому брокера можно по праву считать подходящим как для профессиональных трейдеров, так и для начинающих.
3
FXCM – это достаточно опытный брокер, который уже более 15 лет профессионально занимается предоставлением услуг на рынке форекс. FXCM всегда стремилась обеспечивать максимально выгодные условия для трейдинга и гарантировать полную безопасность средств своих клиентов. Брокер на сегодняшний день имеет официальные представительства и офисы практически во всех наиболее крупных городах. Важными преимуществами брокера FXCM можно с полной уверенностью назвать: супер низкие спреды, ведение трейдинга на прямых квотах, отсутствие конфликта интересов между клиентом и брокером, все суммы по заключаемым сделкам отображаются заранее, широчайший набор наиболее привлекательных и востребованных торговых инструментов.

3
InstaForex - предоставляет качественные брокерские услуги на международном валютном рынке с 2007 года. Главным направлением развития и основными принципами брокера ИнстаФорекс являются предоставление качественных клиентских сервисов, способных удовлетворить нужды самых взыскательных клиентов. Среди прочих преимуществ ИнстаФорекс следует отметить: отсутствие ограничений на размер счета и объем сделок, возможность открытия безсвоповых счетов, качественную круглосуточную поддержку, быстрое исполнение сделок, начисление процентов на свободные средства, качественную аналитику.


3
Exness - предоставляет своим клиентам качественные брокерские услуги с 2008 года. Главной целью брокера является обеспечение клиентов надежными и качественными финансовыми услугами на основе современных технологий за счет гибкого подхода к запросам частных и институциональных инвесторов. Клиентам компании доступна многоязычная круглосуточная поддержка 7 дней в неделю. Дополнительными преимуществами брокера являются: хеджирование сделок, отсутствие конфликта интересов за счет вывода сделок на межбанковский рынок, низкие неторговые риски, практически мгновенное качественное исполнение ордеров, более 30 различных способов внесения денег на депозит и вывода заработанных средств, более 70 вариантов выбора валюты счета для ведения еще более успешной и плодотворной торговли, моментальный вывод средств.


3
IFC Markets - работа брокера построена на доверительных отношениях со своими пользователями. Компания агрегирует котировки от ведущих поставщиков ликвидности и формирует потоки котировок для клиентов из лучших цен. Данный брокер осуществляет свою деятельность на рынке форекс с 2006 года и за это время успел заработать репутацию весьма надежной и ответственной компании.



3
HotForex - является широко известным в финансовой сфере форекс брокером, услугами которого пользуются трейдеры со всего мира, год основания 2010. За время своего существования брокер неоднократно удостаивался престижных званий: «Лучший брокер Азии», Лучший брокер Восточной Европы», «Лучшая партнерская программа от брокера». Компания обладает двадцати опытом работы. За этот период пользователи брокера HotForex открыли более 350 тысяч реальных торговых счетов, что свидетельствует о популярности и востребованности данного посредника. Компания проявляет равное уважение ко всем своим клиентам, что является одним из залогов её успеха.




3
Согласно федеральному закону «О рынке ценных бумаг» от 22.04.1996 № 39-ФЗ http://happyhamster.io не осуществляет брокерскую деятельность и не оказывает услуги Форекс дилинга. HappyHamster.io не является брокером, не владеет реальными торговыми счетами. FURNIPRICE (CYPRUS) LTD Annis Komninis, 4 SOLEA BUILDING, 8th floor, Flat/Office 801 1060, Nicosia, Cyprus


@ 2022 happyhamster
Made on
Tilda

by downloading the app
Start earning
Start earning right now by downloading the app

Brokers

Top Broker
RoboForex is an international brokerage company founded in 2009, focused on expanding trading tools and improving trading conditions, that is why it has a wide selection of trading accounts and a variety of trading platforms. 24/7 customer support, bonus programme, access to a remote trading terminal and free training via webinars and video courses make it one of the most beginner-friendly brokers.
5
Just2Trade is a leading top-rated international investment company that has been providing direct access to the world’s main stock and currency markets since 2006. The company implements innovative and technological solutions, and is trusted by more than 155 thousand clients from 130 countries so far. The broker provides a wide range of trading instruments and professional support.
3
FxPro is a UK-founded brokerage company, that has been providing its services since 2006. The company offers more than 300 trading instruments, incl. over 70 currency pairs, CFDs on shares of the world’s largest companies, futures on country indices and many more other sectors. According to the Finance Magnates estimates, FxPro is among the top 10 world’s largest retail brokers. The company sets high security standards and 24/7 multilingual customer support. The deposits of the broker’s clients are located in major international banks.
3
Tickmill is a brokerage company founded in 2014 and providing a new investment approach. The company is innovation-focused: it allows any strategies, welcomes scalping and passive trading via bots, and provides minimal spreads. The company is constantly growing, that’s why it has developed its own cashback and bonus system, for which it was awarded the title of "Forex broker with the best execution and transparency". The negative balance protection function is also a major pro, so the broker can rightfully be considered suitable for both professional traders and beginners.
3
FXCM is an experienced broker who has been professionally providing services in the forex market for more than 15 years. FXCM has always strived to provide the most favorable conditions for trading and guarantee the complete safety of its clients' funds. Today, the broker has official representations and offices in almost all major cities. The important advantages of the FXCM broker can be called with full confidence: super low spreads, trading on direct quotas, no conflict of interest between the client and the broker, all amounts for transactions are displayed in advance, the widest range of the most attractive and popular trading instruments.

3
InstaForex has been providing high-quality brokerage services in the international currency market since 2007. The main direction of development and the main principles of the InstaForex broker are the provision of high-quality client services that can satisfy the needs of even the most demanding clients. Other advantages of InstaForex include: no restrictions on the size of an account and the volume of transactions, the possibility of opening swap-free accounts, high-quality round-the-clock support, fast execution of transactions, accrual of interest on free funds, high-quality analytics.


3
Exness has been providing its clients with quality brokerage services since 2008. The main goal of the broker is to provide clients with reliable and high-quality financial services based on modern technologies through a flexible approach to the needs of private and institutional investors. Multilingual 24/7 support is available to the company's clients. Additional advantages of the broker are: hedging transactions, no conflict of interest due to the withdrawal of transactions to the interbank market, low non-trading risks, almost instant high-quality execution of orders, more than 30 different ways to deposit money on a deposit and withdraw earned funds, more than 70 options for choosing an account currency for maintaining even more successful and fruitful trading, instant withdrawal of funds.

3
IFC Markets - the broker's work is based on building trust with its users. The company aggregates quotes from leading liquidity providers and generates quote streams for clients for the best prices. This broker has been operating in the forex market since 2006 and during this period has managed to earn a reputation as a very reliable and responsible company.



3
HotForex is a well-known forex broker in the financial sector, whose services are used by traders from all over the world, founded in 2010, during its existence, the broker has repeatedly been awarded prestigious titles: “Best Broker in Asia”, Best Broker in Eastern Europe”, “Best Affiliate Program from broker." The company has twenty years of experience. During this period, users of the HotForex have opened more than 350 thousand real trading accounts, which indicates the popularity and demand for this intermediary. The company shows equal respect for all its customers, which is one of the keys to its success.



3
Application
Resources
Contacts
support@happyhamster.io
t.me/hh_bots

HappyHamster.io is not a financial services provider, but only a robot on the platform of the regulated broker Just2Trade Online Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission in accordance with license No.281/15 issued on 25/09/2015. RoboForex Ltd is an international broker regulated by the FSC, license No. 000138/333, reg. number 128.572. Address: 2118 Guava Street, Belama Phase 1, Belize City, Belize. All information published on this website is for educational purposes only and should not be regarded in any way as investment recommendation or advice, not even implied.

Hypothetical performance results have many inherent limitations, some of which are described below. No representation is being made that any account will or is likely to achieve profits or losses similar to those shown. In fact, there are frequently sharp differences between hypothetical performance results and the actual results subsequently achieved by any particular trading program. The displayed results are a combination of real live results and hypothetical trading results.

One of the limitations of hypothetical performance results is that they are generally prepared with the benefit of hindsight. In addition, hypothetical trading does not involve financial risk, and no hypothetical trading record can completely account for the impact of financial risk in actual trading. For example, the ability to withstand losses or to adhere to a particular trading program in spite of trading losses are material points which can also adversely affect actual trading results. There are numerous other factors related to the markets in general or to the implementation of any specific trading program which cannot be fully accounted for in the preparation of hypothetical performance results and all of which can adversely affect actual trading results.

Happyhamster OU, Harju maakond, Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Estonia pst 5-309b, 10143

Made on
Tilda